A 12-Part Series

The Vision

Our Vision is to inspire young ladies and women globally to become the best expression of themselves mentally, spiritually, physically, financially and socially.

A Life-Changing Experience

PC Inspires presents “The Princess Principles,” a 12-part series that focuses on transforming the lives of women. In teaching this series, we endeavor to start a transparent conversation about the challenges women face in the 21st century. A few of the principles include:

How a Princess Thinks
What a Princess Knows
What a Princess Desires
How a Princess Lives
How a Princess is Treated

and much more! For further details, and to book Peggy Clemons for your organization, company, ministry, university or school, please fill out our Booking form by clicking the link below.